What do I do with a bunch of windshield time?

in #minimalism6 years ago

Hey man! What's up? So, I am sitting here in my van working and I just recorded the episode talking about this maybe the end for a little while so far as my audio and video stuff go. I thought that maybe this would be a good time to turn on the news radio and see what's going on. I was wrong. Bad idea!

I thought that maybe it might be something to occupy my mind. Since I won't have the internet I won't be able to download all of my podcasts like I normally would. I won't be able to watch videos like I normally would upload podcast.

So, I'm listening 2 News Radio and it feels like fingernails down the board. I can't stand it. I turned it off. Then I sat here for a few minutes driving around with no noise, no music, no news, and I thought this is boring.

I realized that now is an excellent opportunity for me to do something that I had been planning on doing for a while now. I may have revealed it before, but never really took off. I think that now would be a good time for me to be able to go back and do the text version of my podcast.

To be able to go back and recap pretty much everything that I've done so far. Only this time there won't be a lot of dead space and me saying "Um" a lot.

I am very excited about this opportunity and I hope that you will come along with me. Make sure you share me with your friends, your family, and your loved ones. Like, follow, subscribe, and do all that fun stuff with all of my social Links below.

And until then, I'll talk to you later man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48