You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to easily safe money, time, the planet and get a free mind

Welcome to Steemit! I enjoyed reading your article. I do struggle with how to not waste my lifetime on stupid things. For me it's easier than for most maybe, because I don't sell my lifetime at the moment and I don't have money to buy things. :D But now I have so much free time that it seems like I have endless amounts of it, so I still end up wasting it. But at least not for someone else dreams.

Sort:  

Thank you for the long answer!
I guess we have two choices, either work for someones dreams or work for your own dreams. Last one is harder, because we have to stay motivated, but when we are motivated, we have this great chance.
The big amount of free time is probably a great present, then you can choose everyday what you want to do with your life and then do exactly this:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67