On the road to minimalisme | Bye bye stuuuuff !

in #minimalism6 years ago

When I can't give because it's too old, it goes directly to the recycling !
This si an almost full car that left my garage and home !
I feel more light now !

IMG_4464.jpg

IMG_4539.jpg

IMG_4521.jpg

And you, how do you feel to give, to sell, to empty your home ?

Sort:  

I always feel bad to either give or sell my precious goods though they are old.

This is called attachement @rahulpawar ;)
When you don't have anymore attachement you can finally be free ! ;)

That is so cool. I want to do that too.

you can ;) just start step by step, little by little @captainsailor

Oh my Goddd, my dad lovesss his old stuff :( he has a room full of garbage (old CPUs, monitors, mouses, CDs,...) and he wont throw it away or at least sell it.

I think we need to clear our house and ourselves so new things can arrive, you know?

I fully agree with " cleaning to attract new things " @mariamsinn
But I think we should only clean our stuff, not the one from the others ;) Everyone has his own path...

It's so difficult to some things go. I am not this brave 😊

I bet it's liberating though

so liberating !!!!!! @eroche
And I wasn't brave for year... i started little by little ;)

I never took a photo but I gave it a try this weekend too. it does feel great :)

Great dear always leading by an example :) the perfect leader you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97