Cloud mining Real Live Comparison - not sponsored - Rockminer vs. Bitdeer

in #mining5 years ago

RockvsBit.jpg

Rockminer vs. Bitdeer, real results, real comparison, not sponsored.

The contract I bought with Bitdeer was for 100 THash, for Rockminer 15THash.
Of course I expected the results to be in this ratio, Bitdeer should give me about 6.6 times more than Rockminer.
But it came different: Bitdeer exceeded my expectations while Rockminer disappointed.
Bitdeer is making me on as daily basis more than 12 times what I am getting from Rockminer.
On top, Bitdeer is depositing my profit daily in my ledger wallet at zero charge, while Rockminer's withdrawal fees of 0.0005 BTC make it impossible for to withdraw my funds into my wallet for a long time.
I have to mine alone for 2 days, just to cover their withdrawal fees.

Here is my video review:

I am really impressed by the results I am getting from my Bitdeer contract.
Referral link for Bitdeer: https://www.bitdeer.com/i/MTI5LDEyOCwxMzIsMTM2LDEzNiwxMjgsMTI4

It is the opposite of Rockminer, and this is why I can not put Rockminer's referral link down here.
I honestly think that it is not worth it.
Although the contract is open end, it will take you minimum 8 - 9 months to just break even - if Bitcoin never falls below a certain number and/or if the difficulty never goes up too much.
As soon as you don't make enough per day to cover Rockminer's ridiculous fees, it is game over.

I hope this review will help you to make the right decision,
Happy mining.

To open a Coinbase account (it is free) if you are using this link:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/5aa82754cdec1c029fd617ae
you will receive $10 in Bitcoin in addition to your first $100 investment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brokernaples! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@brokernaples, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94