[ZCoin - XZC] New ZCoin Mining Pool Created To Decentralize The ZCoin Hashing Power - NO Login Required

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

It's no secret that the hashing power of ZCoin is extremely centralized to a single mining pool (miningpoolhub). Now this is nothing against miningpoolhub themselves, this was done out of the concern of centralized hashing power. We are a coin with a hashing power more centralized than Bitcoins, which requires ASCIC computers to mine. That's not a good thing.

So I reached out to my poolop friend, and he was thrilled at the idea. He brought up a new, extremely low fee pool (0.5%) so I'm reaching out to fellow ZCoin miners to help decentralize the mining effort, and switch your miners over. What's even better than the 0.5% fee is that there's no login required! You can find the configuration settings below:

Pool Website: https://vivocryptopool.com

0.5% Fee

No Login

 You can use the following settings with ccminer:
ccminer-x64.exe -a lyra2z -o stratum+tcp://vivocryptopool.com:4553 -u yourwalletaddress -p c=XZC 

Sort:  

Hey Can you help me set up Mining this coin? I have amd gpus and I have been mining eth classic.... But this coin is moving up. Please let me know.

Does 517 Mh/s = 517,000 Kh/s?

Also I saw pirl, what kind of a future does this coin have? should I mine it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74