How to start crypto mining in less than 10 minutes with miningrigrentals.com

in #mining6 years ago

I wanted to try my hand at mining some x11 and sha256 coins just for fun

Homeblockcoin is a brand new cryptocurrency and the internal exchange has yet to open. I missed the ICO and they currently have about .024 of my BTC sitting on their site in limbo until the external exchange opens. I looked into mining HBC and figured out that there are already pools open so I decided to try to mine a little bit. X11 algo is used for DASH mining and is only feasible with an asic miner. I found that https://www.miningrigrentals.com?ref=55688 has a whole bunch of mining rigs for rent with every algorithm imaginable so I decided to drop about $38 on about 14 Gh/s of x11 power for 4 days. At this rate, I should average about 1.5 or so HBC per day. This won't amount to any significant gains in money, but I am really doing the whole thing just as an experiment in setting up miners for different algorithms.

If you like the video, make sure to subscribe to my channel and check out some of my other videos!

Join the Blue Collar Crypto discord channel to talk crypto, bitconnect, ICO's and more at https://discord.gg/zF8BJ2

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63