Hunting Altcoins for Mining "Luna Coin" UPDATE

in #mining7 years ago

Hello friends, a week ago I make a post to give you the information about a new Altcoin that I was mining which I found interesting and thought that had good chances of generating a good profit, here is the post of which I speak:

Hunting Altcoins for Mining "Luna Coin"

Well, if any of you did your research and decided to mine or buy this currency when you read my post I am sure that today you are enjoying some good profits.

The currency has had enough acceptance by the miners and traders which has caused that the price and the difficulty to for mining increased considerably.

If you want to investigate so that you better understand what this project is about here I leave you all the necessary links:

Luna Coin was launched on January 11, 2017 for mining purposes and is scheduled for January 29 the official launch of its platform BitLuna.org, so if everything goes well and the developers deliver what they promise this Currency could certainly be an opportunity that we should not let pass, after all one of the most difficult things in this World of Crypto Coins is to choose the right currencies at the right time to generate some profit.

Note:This is only my personal opinion of what could be a good crypto currency for mining or invest, I don´t recommend to anyone to invest or mine any crypto currency without first doing their own evaluation.

postimage

Click Here to Follow Me

Sort:  

The price of STEEM is 0.157162 USD per STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89