Happy Wednesday

in #minivacay4 years ago

Greetings People of the Steem,

While I have not yet posted any of my stories here, I am working on some, so please stay tuned. I am just back from a local trip to attend a writer's holiday dinner & awards and to visit with friends for this fine season, and now trying to make sure that the holiday TO DO list left for my husband is done (especially since it was to take care of the presents for his family - LOL.) Plus this year we have a new grandbaby to also send too many presents for...and to spoil rotten.

As with everything in life, many unexpected chores and client issues have popped up as well, including recovering a hacked website; and today I have been invited to check out what the folks who live there believe is a haunting. So depending on my experiences today - it will either be a non-fiction piece or a fictional retelling (or both, if I am suitably inspired).

Hoping you are all having a great time as we slide quickly to the end of 2019... more later. Peace out for now.

IMG_20191208_065131_Rev1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rinaof! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

beautiful photo happy wednesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75