You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... PART 5

in #minnow7 years ago

Here I am again, reading your work and thinking to myself, 'this shit is absolutely possible!'. I have used more than a fair amount of your advice in my posts and have been seeing gains on a daily basis (I'm up to $7.53 account value organically). I have $2 in the bank right now (if they haven't taken that for fees) and I'm gambling everything on my writing. I was born adventurous, as you can see from my latest post, and have been sharing real life stories since I landed here in the fishbowl. We have a lot in common, the only difference it seems is that I am starting to realize my full potential a little later in life - I'm 43. Thank you ever so much for yet another smashing post about how to realize your dreams effectively. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69