You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - PART 4

in #minnow7 years ago

Hello @cryptoctopus! Hope you are having a great day!
I am reading this post with so much happiness today as only yesterday on my comment i asked if you could do a post on streemian and it's use, and BAM here you are with a full post on it!
You are always listening to your audience that's really amazing!
I never knew before the real utility of Streemian, but now for sure I will deep dive into it with all your advises and make good use of this amazing tool!
On another note thanks so much for the votes on my post, maybe you are not aware, but infact you are helping me a lot in organizing my cooking contest starting tomorrow!
Thank you so much!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65