Minnow 🐟 Party Post

in #minnow5 years ago

shasta2019march7th47minnowhood904io.jpg

Photo I took of a
seawater tank in town.

There is a new
minnow in the sea!

I just became a minnow!

#thankyou #partypost

shasta2019feb8th47turquoise7bar.png

This post here
has my awesome
minnow badge!

shasta2019march7th47minnow804io.png

Many many thank you's
to everyone who has
helped me grow!

shasta2019feb8th47turquoise7bar.png

March 7th 2019 11:11 PM Alaska

shasta2019feb8th47takegoodcare804io.png

Sort:  

Howdy there shasta! well you at you..as soon as I met you then you became a minnow. You are very welcome! lol..no seriously that is wonderful news and an important milestone. You grow faster from here on!

Thank you so much ❤ @janton! :-)
Sure was many streams to navigate with
lots of interesting sites along the way!

ain't that the truth! I think it will continue to be interesting! Lots of colorful characters on here!

Yay! Huge congrats! I came by last night to see if you qualified for the @tenkminnow promotion, and saw that you had just gone over 500! That is a big deal and I am so happy for you! Let's party! !Tip and resteem

Thank you so very much ❤ @melinda010100! :-)
Many thank you's for all the help along the way
getting up stream! Looks like a big minnow party
to come for many! 🎉

It will be good for Steem to have more minnows and I am glad you are one!

Thank you very much @melinda010100! 💕 @tipu!

Congrats @shasta! 😀
Happy to see you reached your minnowhood!

Thank you very much ❤ @nelinoeva! :-)
You also real soon!! 🐟

Congrats @shasta for your success and beautiful images you bring.

I can't wait to see what happens when your minnow grows new wings.

Perhaps your status up you go, all the way to whale.

You never know, there is time to go, someday we will share this tale...

Thank you so very much ❤ @snowyknight! :-)
That might be a whale of a tale from a little minnow
that seen a whales tail while peeking at the sea! 🐳

plankton, minnow, dolphin, whale, what comes next will make a tale...

Sometimes I wish there was a Starfish ★
they are so cute lol

Cool shots and welcome to Minnowhood

Thank you so much ❤ @tattoodjay!
It's a good hood to be in! :-)

I bet it is steem on and upward

Hooray! Congratulations!!!!!

Thank you so much 🐱 ❤ @creationofcare! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98