Sort:  

Wahahahahahaha! what a brilliant post @foxyspirit and congratulations on Minnowhood.

Well, well deserved. Keep it up!

PS Now write the serious post on how you got there - I was serious when I said that peeps (like me) could learn from it!

Thank you ^_^ I'm glad you liked it.

I was actually aiming to go for a serious post. I just didn't have it in me to do it. I was having a really good day, everything made me smile and laugh and well, that's what happens. Although the ending speaks for everything I have done.
The only thing different is, I don't have a niche. I write about what I think is worth writing about. And sometimes that didn't get me very far, but still did. I didn't write posts every day either, sometimes I would skip a week even. A post that is pushed to get out, doesn't always turn out to be the greatest, and people can feel that when reading. I could say write a post every day twice a day but that's not me. Probably why it took me so long lol. The best thing is to just get out there, talk with everyone, comment a lot, join communities. Things pick up naturally from there :)

I was having a really good day, everything made me smile and laugh

Good :D

I write about what I think is worth writing about. And sometimes that didn't get me very far, but still did.

Exactly what I've been doing. Not sure whether or not I have a niche. I have a loooong way to get to minnow and wish I could be on the platform more. Perhaps I should play less on discord LOL

I am happy to let things grow organically as they do.....

Next step: Dolphin

No I like seeing you in Discord :p

I am happy to let things grow organically as they do

I am with you on that! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85