You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - PART 4

in #minnow7 years ago

Thank you. I can't get over how people like you take the time and effort to expand understanding and involvement. When I first started, just a few weels ago, I was so excited by the community blog. I don't have crypto currency because I do not understand it. It isn't the money or reward it's uncensored, freedom of speech. I thought conversations and dialogue. But even the good posts, are rarely followed up with meaningful care and attention to the pursuant comments. Conversation is not one sided.
Enjoy pictures, recipes and travel, finance and politics. But I was hoping for dialogue. I can read this stuff anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67