3 Pic of the Day ❤

in #minnow6 years ago

371455b8-03d1-4c93-a2b6-89008f210fc7.jpeg


Taken with my phone camera. Samsung something A5. A little strawberry ice cream, chocolate chips and cashews to finish off a wonderFULL week!

How's your week going? What did you get up to? Please leave a comment below ⬇️⬇️🍒😁🎵🎶🍦🗻🌄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hop nice to cope with the heat, icecream

Yes it is 🍦 though it wasn't as hot as yesterday.

That looks delicious! Did you know that today is Strawberry Sundae day?My mom and I went to have strawberry sundaes to celebrate. I was going to do a post about it, but mom's phone died and I didn't have mine... But it was an great treat when it was SO HOT outside!

Hahaha! Seriously! Too awesome 🍨 thanks for letting me know! Blogging is so funny. I was out for lunch with my daughter earlier. At the sweetest prettiest place. I always want to blog about it but never bring my phone because I don't see her often (enough) and want to just be with her rather than the screen. Either that or i totally forget to snap a shot till the food is 3/4 eatten 😂 #thestruggleisreal

So food is the way to a man's heart they say.. Its so sad seeing the way in such a small bowl :(
Such good food!

Hahaha! I assure you the bowl is deep & there's a double scoop in there. Little in my terms is always an understatement! Hahaha 🍦 Welcome to steemit! It seems you're a new user! Don't hesitate to connect if you have any questions.

Yes i am new.. Thank you for the warm welcome @yogajill i will certainly connect with you

You're welcome! I would have left without the help of others. It's a paradigm shift hanging out here!! Don't hesitate to reach out 🌄

I love holidays and weekends! I am a lazy person who like to spend time in reading and steeming.

Nice! Steeming is so relaxing! I hope you come accross some interesting reads! Enjoy ❤💙🍦💙❤

Very fun and delicious food Photo..

Yes! It was SO yummy! Thanks for stopping by @moniroy 🍨

Not much going on here but cleaning and whatnot! Hopefully making room for great things. 💜💙💛💚

Nice! Yeah bruhv ❤💙❤💙 Good things are sooooo happening! I am glad you and the kitties have not melted yet!

Wow..i love nutty icecream... luks delicious 😀😀
It would have been better if had written the recipie.. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmmmm, nuts!! Are so yummy 😁 Nice of you to drop by! The recipe is quite simply: strawberry ice cream (i used hagan daz - it has the least chemicals but home made would be better!) A few pieces of chocolate (i used fair trade chocolate chips, and cashew pieces (which i'd activated by soaking in water 24 hours, drain and light roasted for 4 hours at 150°.) Do you enjoy cooking? Have a wonderful day!

Yess i enjoy cooking.. i have loved it since my childhood days...i used to cook with my mom during free time.. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00