Support minnows , Date 06.02.2018 New Project to promote content on steemit.

in #minnow6 years ago


Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 55.
List for today:
@lachicadeayer
@anty-kowal
@orianresearch
@cornerston
@sofiaphr

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @yoo1900.

Lovely photograph selection and concept.

It was really an encouragement when bleujay was a minnow when those with more power came by and upvoted. It is not forgotten.

Wishing you all the best.

Cheers.

Hey man! Good to know you're not just a bot, and even better to know that you're interested in helping out the community! I've already offered, but I will offer again - I will be more than happy to speak to you discretely to help you maximize curation rewards while contributing to the Israeli steemit community and the platform as a whole. You can find me on the Discord, Facebook and Whatsapp channels of the community. I am at your service.

(self upvoted for visibility)

So what about those who are under the 55?? I have friends creative but they don't get any support from anyone, this is not fair at all

That's excellent news and an initiative buddy @yoo1900. You are genuinely helping minnows.
Thanks a ton for your help since the start, I am truly grateful to you.

received_959319444235289.jpeg

Beautiful: @yoo1900 , I think it's very cool that you decided to so this. I'm just a bit over 55 rep sadly :D But this is exactly what we need more of. Projects that help out the minnows.

  • It's really hard to get noticed here, especially getting a whale vote seems nearly impossible when there are so many users posting every day. Thanks a ton for your help since the start, I am truly grateful to you.

  • I'm pretty sure this project will make a lot of minnows happy! .....♡♡

This is a cut and paste of @trendo's comment below. This is not the Steemit way.

Dude you are stupid. You cut and paste someone's comment and even forgot to change the rep part. Your rep is only 47, I'm surprised that you even managed to get this far when you are a plagiarist. You have even developed a skill to avoid being caught out, you used bullet points to try and look more original but the rep part sold you out.

Loooooool, at least he has 2 rep now. So hilarious. The blockchain shall always store proof of this event.

Thanks for the support so far! I can't be more grateful!
I am happy to see you increase your stakes in the platform and that you are out of stealth mode :) you helped a lot and now you can get some recognition for it!
Respect people - this user is one of the most generous and altruistic you'll ever find and it's so amazing to see such people in our harsh world.

I'm not a minnow, but I know you support some of my content so I'm thankful for that!
I love this initiative, like seriously. once I'll see a great content creator with less than 55 reputation, I'll make sure to comment here with a link.
thanks again.

Maybe you don't have to look too far hey.
There are already a lot of them right at your doorstep

Awesome. Dont forget to check out mine.
Thankyou for your great help..!!

This is the most interesting act I've seen today - NO, actually in my entire 2 months++ of steeming.

I applaud you for offering this project / contribution to the community. Now, if it works like curie or OCD then you need a battalion of scouts / curators. Unless you have your entire time / day to freely scout & curate the entire platform - far & wide. For a high profile person like you, I doubt. Your time is too precious for it - doing it alone? unless you're fine with that setup then you may disregard my pitch to you.

I'm a minnow myself, I know how difficult it is to find a way through this big ocean called Steemit. I consider myself lucky to survive and escaped the labyrinth of the unknown. I received generous support from community like curie, bayanihan...etc And I'm grateful for it, without it I may have stop due to lack of motivation. I wanted to return the favor by helping my fellow minnows, however my resources are limited and it's not good enough compared to your level.

I see the potential of your project (truthfully this is what Steemit needs right now) and I would like to offer my help to you. Obviously, you need help on scouting & curating. Count my support on this project of yours. I can be contacted via discord & steemit chat on your convenient time, you may check my info on my page.

I'd like to see this project progress & develop. Resteemed!

Cheers!

I like to see your project & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93