A Bird's Story

in #minnowbooster5 years ago

Once a hunter caught a little bird. The bird was very intelligent. The bird started praising the hunter that you are such a big hunter!
You've killed many tigers in life, you've got a lot of bears, you did it, you did it. I'm a little bird, my weight is not 100 grams, what do you eat me?
If you play me, you will not have a bow. Instead, let me leave you three precious words that will be useful for your lifetime. In this way he was talking that the hunter's heart melts. Because everyone loves to get oil. Oil is the easiest way to dissolve another. He thought, right? There is no profit by eating such a small bird. Listen to him, what the bird wants to say. Maybe it would be more profitable in me. The bird said to the hunter, the bird said, I will say the first sentence sitting on your hand, I will say the second sentence, sitting in the tree, sitting in the tree of Magdala in the third sentence.
The hunter said, okay. The bird said, 'Do not imagine a fantasy, never believe it is unreal'. The hunter said, very well.
Really so Never believe in unrealistic words. The bird said, now let me go to the tree branches. I will say the second sentence. Leave the hunter The bird said in the tree tree, 'Do not ever regret that which has gone away.'
The hunter said, this is also right. I am sorry to say that I do not have anymore. The bird is now in Magdalaya.
The hunter said, now say the third advice.
The bird said, before I say the third thing, I have learned the two previous advice
Whether you used to work in life
The bird said, I have a pearl weighing 200 grams in my stomach. The hunter began to feel very sorry about it. Oh oh!
I did it!
Lack of money in such a way is so easy opportunity!
Because of the failure of catching birds, the upper side
Jumped. But the bird is in Magdal, then in Magdal She smiles. Said, "Look, I have said before, never believe in unrealistic words. My weight is 100 grams. How can I have 200 grams of pearls?
I said, never forget about what was lost
Do not regret But you are doing it, it is senseless to give you any advice.

"Because, like most people, you have heard the advice, but you did not learn from it.
Due to fools and greedy people like you, fraudsters get the chance to cheat. "20190222_192818.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adnansaim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70