You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you've heard about MinnowBooster?

in #minnowbooster5 years ago

      Hello, I have some issues with my minnowbooster account And it is that, although I have performed the procedure described in the video a year ago, the truth is that it has not generated income for me, it does not sell my votes and I even had to undelegate steempower because it doesn´t pay me, also doesn´t add my referals if you can help me i will really appreciated.

Sort:  

Did you delegate to the bot or started selling your vote? And how much SP are we talking about?

     Well, thinking it better I delegate 1.800 sp almost like a year and it was giving me 0.001 SP daily, but it must be when the steem went down when stop giving me profits on SP.

1.800 is not very much, so the daily 0.001 SP sounds pretty accurate to me. How much were you expecting?

@artax89 your account has only 18SP, it is possible it is too small to be effective for vote selling. Please confirm that you were vote selling and not delegating to @minnowbooster as asked by @reggaemuffin below? Also do you mind screenshotting your voteselling settings if you are vote selling.

Also please confrim what affiliate URL you are using.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75