You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Announces Adjustment to Profitability Scale

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

I stand by this decision 100%. Minnowbooster is and should be used as a tool for gaining exposure for content creators who are looking to have their hard work be seen by enough people.

Though costing more, it makes it perfect sense for content creators like myself, with higher limits, especially daily limits to give our own post a boost so as to have our content see the light of day.

I use minnowbooster on every single one of my posts for just that fact and wil continue to do so.

May I ask, however, what the new limits will be? I have just checked on minnowbooster.net, and aside from the monthly limit being raised to 100SBD the daily and weekly values have remained the same.

BuildTeam is doing tremendous work for the Steemit community and I really appreciate it. Minnowbooster literally created an implementation independent, rendering the use of Steemit's native 'Promoted' Page obsolete.

Which is an absolute travesty as there is so much potential for Steemit to properly monetize that and negate the inflation of Steem!

Maybe, just like minnowbooster however, I should do something about it rather than simply say it isn't working.

God Speed Brethren.

Sort:  

We are currently rolling out a whitelist that will allow verified quality posters to go up to 100 SBD once and essentially have one shot at the trending page. Check out our discord to apply for it. Official posts will be out the next days as we define the criteria for it.

yess

Wow that's exactly something I would use! That's great!

Looking forward to the follow up.

Thank you!

That sounds good too. I try and post just once a week and make sure it's decent quality so I would definitely be interested in this. It would be a great help to professionals who are just part-timers and/or starting out on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83