You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Needs your Vote!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I am just wondering why give 100 people upvotes on 100% when you could give thousands an normal upvte of 5%? This has nothing to do with minnows anymore and I am not the only one thinking that. I heard alot of complains since your latest post about the list.. but you probably have your own interest. First you say you wanna provide as much vores as possible and then suddenly people can run with 100% votes... and we whi wanne send 5$ cant even do....

Sort:  

Except for the TOS preventing people from abusing, I am not sure what they are doing the last couple of weeks... Minnowbooster should be here to help (and boost) minnows, instead a select group is getting huge benefits while its becoming kind of a buy/sell voting service. It's still by far my favourite service, but not sure I like where this is going...

I'd look into @moonbot.

Looks like a pretty profitable voting bot, but not really what I am looking for. Since I only blog 2-3 times a week I would with luck just break about even.

The sp is growing. And we are giving free subs to those that review it.

Minnow booster is Dolphin booster nowadays.

That is exactly why we need sellers. 5% is already $15 or so. And the rounding issues of steem require us to vote bigger.

You could create another account with less SP, for the medium weight votes.

Well that is what we do with sell vote. We don't control our delegation, so we can't just split or move it.

I assume this is why @randowhale is split into three accounts, to avoid the rounding / thresholds while voting on smaller sums.

The truth is MB were created for profit, purely profit. All the reasons and justifications they have are fake statements just to cover up their greed.

Awwwww, your fake blams and rants are justifications for your greed. And you already got 5 cents, stone him...

yeah I'm with ya, help the minnows out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84