You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster : The Only Promotion Bot Running its Own Infrastructure!

in #minnowbooster5 years ago

I can certainly appreciate the costs associated with all of these processes we take for granted that come for free. What I would hope for but don't know about is that when times are great, is Steemit Inc. investing their money in ways that benefit the long term success of the platform or are they unfortunately squandering it. I know some people in business which are far smaller and less complex but they are not investing and saving for when things get difficult.
The BuildTeam I am not familiar with but I do appreciate its willingness to help out the users on here. I am still new to the minnowbooster project but enjoy the concept and goals of it. We can only hope that the price of Steem is not so tied with the price of other crypto in the downturn. With how good we are at linking apps to the chain, I would think that our prices would be independent of the price of other coins but I find it strange that it goes up with it and down with it while some other coins are maintaining their prices or gaining small amounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93