You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Needs your Vote!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Woah such hostility... I see a bunch of people in the comments who are upset and venting their frustrations at the way @minnowbooster is operating lately.

I get it - the last couple weeks have been pretty screwed up, but c'mon can anyone name ANY other service on Steemit that does even a fraction of the genuine "minnowboosting" that comes from @reggaemuffin and the rest of the people working over there? Yes there is a profit motivation, but so what - no person or organization should be expected to be completely altruistic, hell even charities pay their employees.

I have personally benefitted from the "goat" more times than I can remember, and i'll bet most of the people reading this have too. Just look back in your own posts and see who gave you your first real payout, your first "number of upvotes" milestone, etc. etc. etc.

Now I'm the first to admit that I have very little insight into the mechanics of @minnowbooster, but I do know that without their support, myself and MANY other minnows would have a much harder go at things.

This is just my opinion (and we all know what they are worth), but I say lets give 'em a minute to figure shit out. If past performance is any indication, they wont disappoint...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86