Sort:  

There is a chance rates could spike if Steem moons.
You still do have a better long term rate though.

You could buy some more Steem and diversify your loan portfolio. You could so some gambling and try and get renewals. Plus I could "maybe" take like 1,000 more. lol

Nah, I don't have any money left right now. I'm good :)

Aren't you HODLing some fiat cryptos?

I'm trying to get a Vechain masternode (10K VEN needed). Right now it's not possible, but if the market drops just a bit more, I will get one.

That's like $20,000 USD? That could get you like 10,000 Steem.

Does the Vechain masternode have a shot at making you a millionaire within 1 year?

It's about 28K USD right now. I currently have 579 VEN. I don't think it will make me a millionaire in a year. But it might in a few. Also, I will get more Thor with a masternode. I will invest the Thor in other cryptos to spread my risk.

I think Steem has a potential to make you a millionaire in a year or two.

It depends on how much you put in and a millionaire in what. Satoshis? :)

btw Another Steemit competitor: www.ongcoin.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63