You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a New Year and a new competition!

This is awesome @minnowbooster team! Finally, I've been waiting on this feature for such a long time now. For sure, this will increase your users just by doing this especially now that there is a scarcity of SBDs from posts payout.

If I ever get to win your contest, I will be using it as a fund/prizes on the contests that I will host for 2019! I will distribute the prize in this manner, the winner(s) for the contests that I will host will be receiving a @minnowbooster upvote courtesy by "me". So, basically the 75steem will re-distributed to minnows through the use of @minnowbooster upvote service. In this way, everybody wins and I'm more than happy to be the one to facilitate this initiative. My goal is to increase engagement among Steemians this 2019. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90