peace of art

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! :D

I was scanning through my previous works and saw this. It was first ever entry to big school--that's all i'm gonna say haha. This was was made from oil pastels and a standard board. I made it for about 5 hours maximum.

Lately, I have stopped using pastels because I found paint and sculpting more enjoyable :))
I have tried making murals, and making some small charms found on youtube tutorials

The past few weeks I have been planning to share with you guys just that and some other paintings or maybe my first few beginnings :)

20140925_194030_1-1.jpg

Sort:  

hello :D i like drawings too , kindly see my drawings and i hope you'll like it https://steemit.com/drawing/@sheiloiys/1-sketch-blooming-inside

Hi sheiloiys, I can see that we both like drawing flowers :)

Congratulations @himynameisgail! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @himynameisgail! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69