You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster : SuperGoat Competition Winners Announcement

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Congratulations all winners and honourable mentions! I'm curious what the critique was for my contribution so that it didn't make it to the top, or even mentioned. Want to improve for future participation and contribution to the minnowbooster project. Cheers!DQmSXpT6V6hqPqXVvPfufoPyqJvV2tLFqcjGWuonLX2LwZs.jpeg

Sort:  

@jnart, I think this was a fantastic submission and actually voted for it to win a prize myself. I believe that there just simply wasn't enough time to give honorable mention to all honorable illustrations. This one was fantastic, be assured it received a lot of praise behind the scenes. Thanks for participating!

Thanks for feedback! Actually I know quite a lot of things it lacked in terms of concept art - it was more of a comic painting - yet good fun. Hope you make an other one soon!

Wow yeah this one looks really good, very professional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91