🐳 You Have Been Upvoted by @minnowbooster, Courtesy of Littlescribe!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Be sure to upvote and resteem this post to increase the booster pool for other minnows!


I spent my own hard-earned cash on minnow-boosting these folks, so please upvote this post so I can draw from the earnings and give more back! The more you vote, the more I can give!

Today's boosted minnows are:

1. @colinhoward: Reading in Exchange for Gaming - A Rule from my Childhood
-- I had the same rule! My parents took the TV and Nintendo out of the house for an entire summer one time. It was torture. And also the best summer I ever had. I selected this individual for originality and quality in content on a regular basis.

2. @gandhibaba: The Day a Great Star Fell from the Heavens
-- I read this piece in its entirety simply because of the first line: "I was 8 years old when I lost my priceless mother to the fang of death." The rest of the entry is just as exceptional. Thanks for a fabulous read, @gandhibaba.

3. @ssimkins9: Beauty in Struggle
-- Her continuous support of other minnows, and high-quality content never cease to impress! Keep up the good work! Steemit needs you!

Learn how to use minnowbooster to boost yourself or your friends. Click Here



Join STEEMTOPIA for free steemit coaching

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I appreciate your heart of kindness

I appreciate your story!

Awesome. Thanks for doing this. I also love how this has highlighted two other great content creators for me. FYI, I couldn't get @gandhibaba's post to open through the link. Not sure if it is the link, or my computer, but I was able to find it from his profile.

OK. I'll double check. Thanks!

I appreciate all the minnow boosting! I believe our little steemit community can grow to be profitable.

Thanks! I agree. I think it's a good project. But it's coming out of my own pocket right now, so I'm trying to get more support in votes on the "boost me" posts so it can pay for itself. So hopefully you can spread the word!

Thanks for all your support too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98