MinnowBooster Music Composition Competition (MBMCC) Winners Announcement!



Hey folks, @nelkeljdm here to follow up with our musical Steemians about the recent @minnowbooster Music Composition Competition we announced about a week ago. The response we got was absolutely amazing and I was thilled to hear all your awesome tunes made by the community specifically for MinnowBooster!

Although there were a ton of amazing tracks, sadly I'm only allowed to pick three winners but if you participated and didn't win, don't be discouraged, try and try again! So, without further dealy I'd like to announce the winners.

MBCC Winners Announcement Video:


Thanks to each and every minnow for participating but the time has come to announce this:

The winners are...

First Place: @jeffandhisguitar with A Good Day To Be Alive - 20SBD

Second Place: @jisung with Friday Night - 10SBD

Third Place: @heaterville with FP - 5SBD


Congratulations, I rocked out to your tunes! I'll be making some major hits with them in my videos to come! You guys have heard me sing so you know what I'm capable of!

Don't forget that to claim your prize, participants must hereby assign @minnowbooster and its parent organization @buildteam the right of use for both commercial and non-commercial applications.

All contest winners must contact us via our Discord within one month of the winners announcement and send their winning submissions as a high quality audio file in a timely manner to our admins in order to claim their prize.

Great work Steemians! The force of the Musical Minnow was surely with you all!


Make your minnow folks proud! Navigate the waters like a pro!


image.png

image.png

image.png

Visit our website for more info!
Subsribe to our YouTube Channel
Join our Discord Chat
Get support and connect with us and other Minnowbooster fans!



We are always looking to improve @minnowbooster and try to keep you up-to-date whenever something changes. If you have any suggestions about what we should change or add to @minnowbooster, then please drop by and let us know!


image.png

Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by
@thecryptodrive (witness), @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin (witness)


This is a @steemvoter subscription payment post. Thank you to Steemvoter customers for allowing us to use your Steem accounts to upvote this post by virtue of your free subscription to the Steemvoter.com bot service. @steemvoter is proudly a @buildteam subsidiary and sister project to @steemsports and @minnowbooster.

Sort:  

Awwww brilliant :D
I love a bit of good news :)
Awesome competition guys and I'm sure all entrants are worthy of the spot!
Well done @heaterville and @jisung!
Sending mungus fist bumps to all :)
Cheers!!!
Yeeow xsj.png

Congrats on first place Jeff, well deserved! Keep on rockin'

Can't wait to hear it on the tube Nels.
Keep on rocking in the free world :)
Yeeeeow x

Congrats Jeff! woo-hoo! :)

Yeeeow :D
We all deservre it bruh :D

LoL .. friends, @nelkeljdm I recommend that you stay working in minnowbooster, that's where you have a lot of talent ...
If you go to the world of singing, surely you will win many tomatoes on stage ... LOL

congratulations to the 3 winners for doing a good job

But I like tomatoes! :D

tomatoes have a lot of vitamin C ..
luck when you sing again in your next video ...

wow this is awesome!! thanks for the prize! Good lookin @youngogmarqs for showing me the contest!!.. Salute to @Jeffandhisguitar for 1st place! I guess tacos are on YOU next week?? hahaha.. congrats brother...

Hey, I know that I will win this compitition. And I am declaring me as a winner. You are laughing? I am suggesting you not to laugh. I am again saying Stop ,Yes Stop now.

chimpanzee-978809_1920.jpg

Oh no! I have no knowledge about music composition. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

You guys are awesome.

Congrats to the winners!

you're awesome

Wooow, congratulations, excellent work, very good the contest, congratulations to the winners and many thanks for the support, blessings and greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78