USE STEEMIT AS FACEBOOK....

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Dear steemit community .....

Today I am going to tell about STEEMIT and FACEBOOK..


I am very new to this platform and now I am very excited about what I will have to face here. After coming to this platform I have met with many good and intelligent people. I am very happy that I have joined this community, I can’t imagine that I will get so many intelligent people (I think I am very lucky) and I really like to share my opinion with other peoples.

This platform reminds me of the early days of Facebook. When I joined the Facebook community, I did not know anything about what to do, how to do it ......... Then the day was passing slowly and I was able to learn everything. This platform is also the same even a new person has come into this platform or it is coming, I think those people will feel the same as what to do, how to do it, for example, I. You were seen on YouTube or the internet, post, like and commenting earn $ 1,000 a month, but not so, I think you need a lot of patience to work with this platform, which we have very little, we think that today came to this platform and today we get 1000$ in each post, there is no such thing, then many friends get de-motivated and speak that nothing is going to get.

I want to say that like we did the work of being selfless on Facebook and increasing our friends day by day, using good post, photos, comments, like etc. But we knew that we would not get anything from it, but they used to do it for fun, if we do this work on this platform then gradually our friend will grow, then the comments and likes (up-vote) will also increase in your post, and also your income.

In the end, I want to say that you work as patience with this platform, you will definitely get success one day. As you used to work on Facebook, on this platform you go to work selflessly.

Please tell your suggestion in this post and I will try to cover more information about steemit platform in my next blog.

So please do not hesitate to share your opinion, it will be really helpful.

Thanks for reading.

For any help-

Whatsaap - 8011408327

Telegram - @muchu1988

Sort:  

I really agree with you we were selfish posting,liking ,commenting &sharing on facebook and earn nothing.I am really blessed to be a part from steemit community

Really Appreciative Post I Wish Also If We Work Here Like We Did On FB Then.. We Will Soon B The Best Contributors To The Community In Supporting Each Other.

Yes bro we need to help each other

But steemit is the better platform than facebook....Steemit will rocks in future....

I really like your post and I'm a new user in this platform

Welcome bro I am also new in this platform. So we need to help each other

Hahaha very different way to put it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muchukunda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@muchukunda I think as we invest in property and mutual funds, here on steemit need to invest time and i am sure that we will get success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00