Testing MinnowBooster!

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

As you guys probably know,

There is a new community right here in Steemit.

This community is all about helping them minnows like me and you.

 ![image]()


#MinnowBooster 



They got 3 options for you, a bot similar to @randowhale where you pay and get a better amount of money than what you paid, only here you will get refunded if the bot won't manage to surpass your payment, how cool is that?


A delegation option where you delegate SP to the program and get daily dividends.


Or a SP leasing, where you send a payment and get delegated SP to your account for the amount of weeks you ask for.


For better guides than my quick explanation about how it goes I will be adding 2 guides at the bottom, as for I came here to test the bot upvote.


**My test would be paying 5.5 SBDs to the bot and see how much will I get in return, lets see how this revolutionary bot goes!**

Results would be in the comment section, plus you guys could see by yourselves how much I would be getting.



For @manishmike10 guide click here

For @bisade guide click here

If you know nothing about @minnowbooster click here



Sort:  

This sounds quite cool, ill be sure to check it out!

Upvoted .
I am interested in how this project will perform, too.

I've been asked to wait a few minutes so I am.

My post went 8.50 USD up, from a 5.5 sbd payment.

However, that 8.5 USD will decrease over the next 7 days before payment and could be quite a bit lower! As you paid $8.69 for the boost (5.5 SBD x 1.58- current market rate), I think Ill be giving this a miss. thanks for posting though.

I agree. Saving your sbd and steem has more value.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nativzel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53