You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: How I Came to Know the Minnowbooster

When I got started on steemit it was going rather well, I made about 400$ in my first month and my vision for the future was shining in front of me. But then came all the bots and my unpromoted posts got pennies in payouts. I was dissapointed and angry. I felt like only people with money could make more money.
BUT today I have changed my mind! To promote your post or lease SP you are actually investing in your "Brand". You have the control if you want to be on the trending page or not.
A few days ago I leased SP from @minnowbooster for the first time and I don't regret it.
Minnowbooster can help you to fly :)
Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Really? I’m impressed to here this, that one can actually lease SP from @minnowbooster. This is first time hearing this. Please what are the procedures to achieve this?

Thank you @minnowbooster and thank you @realitycartoon for this information.

go to minnowbooster.net for leasing SP. Look at the active leases to know what price you should pay. If it's too cheap no one will take it and you get your steem back. Good luck my friend :)

Thanks a lot sir, indeed @steemit is lovely, fun, intuitive and full of economic values.

@realitycartoon summarized it all up neatly. If you need further help, jump in our discord and check out our FAQ https://www.minnowbooster.net/faq

When I got started on steemit it was going rather well, I made about 400$ in my first month and my vision for the future was shining in front of me. But then came all the bots and my unpromoted posts got pennies in payouts.

You are not alone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42