You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Explained!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Thanks for the explanation @minnowbooster team. As a constant user of one of the best and profitable upvote bot in the platform I 'm really thankful for you guys. Though there are times that I can't buy larger vote due to how popular MB is. Though I did encounter a problem the yesterday. When I bought a vote directly from my MB account, I encountered an error where the bot just take my sbd but didn't upvote my post. I tried a few more times after that, three times in total with same result. Though the amount involved is small I still hope that this issue can be resolved. Thanks again and more success to you guys.

Sort:  

If you didn't get refunded, can you please contact me on Discord? Thanks

Thank you for the reply @furious-one. I have DM you in discord. I hope you guys can fix this. Thanks again.

Fixed, i hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83