You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster : Profitable Lease Requests on the DLM Available Now!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

The last lease I took turned out a big loss for me, because when I applied for the lease the price of Steem was above $3.5 and then the price kept falling and falling.. now when the price of Steem is just above $2 :(


I guess I should stay away from the lease market for a while and focus on making some content where I could get one or two votes from @ranchorelaxo
Sort:  

1200 followers with 3 posts.. damn i wish i could do that :P

oh thats because he got more than million SP

Sorry to hear about the loss you faced , these days due to FUD's the market is highly volatile causing a lot of losses in the crypto space

Seems like the same thing. Only thing is that @ranchorelaxo is a whale but the value or price of steem keeps fluctuating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71