You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster: Fantastic Opportunities to be had on the MB DLM!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Dear Minnowbooster Admin

Can you please help me.. I have ask this several time but it seems like nobody is willing to help, I have a steempower which was delegated to somebody few months, and I can’t cancel it due to technical errors, everytime when I’m trying to cancel the delegation using the link that you sent to me I get errors. How can I cancel it? It been two months now my steempower is locked to somebody else

Sort:  

Incoming message from Entity:

Go to this link : https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign
Search Undelegate Vesting Shares
Type the name of the delegatee, sign with requested key.
This will remove any delegation, the SP will return to your wallet 7 days after you signed.
...End of transmition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89