Minnowbooster Competition~!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

124.png
1.1.
I joined Steemit by studying digicurrency like ETH in June 2017.But actually I started to write in September.

1.2.
From my blog you can see cute resturants&prolific daily life in Asia!I also write some about lawyer works~cryptocurrency~even current events.

1.3.
I was 45 reputation for a long time last year,and I use 10 SBD for Minniwbooster to let more people to see it!
That article had one whale upvote ~Then I upgrated to rep 52 :)

1.4.
We are not the first group in Steemit,have less and less resource,so helper is very important for us.
By using Minniwbooster we'll have chance to be whales!

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @sweetcoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73