You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Needs your Vote!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

For the mean time, while we can't fill the gap. Why don't we increase the limits like the daily limit and weekly limit so we can still use the higher SBD up-vote.

I have tried and did sold my vote but I cancelled it immediately when I found out that the return is not profitable. My vote from 80% - 100% is about $0.27 - $0.31 but my returns were only 0.075 SBD

vote.JPG

Sort:  

This comment has received a 6.25 % upvote from thanks to: @webcoop.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

I'll check on the limits in a second, but yeah that could be possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84