I have been selected by @minnowfund need your support to win in the final

in #minnowfund6 years ago (edited)

DEAFC082-9AD7-4602-8207-31EDDB876549.png

Hello everyone, good day! I had participated in the contest run by @minnowfund and I have been selected for the finals and now I need your support here to win this contest

Winner will be awarded with 100 SP delegation for 45 days by @brandonfrye. This project helps minnows to get kick start.

I am so excited and privileged to get selected for the finals first time. Please help me to win this contest.

You can vote by leaving your comment in below post URL:

https://busy.org/@minnowfund/voting-is-now-open-meet-our-week-9-candidates. to win this contest.

You can comment like this:

I vote for @techstack


I shall be very thankful to you.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by techstack from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hi @techstack

I wanted to show my support but i dont have account on busy.org

can i help in any other way?

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81