You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Pt III - Bid Bots I Use and Why

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Hi @energyaddict22,
I've tried to use upvote bots that are listed on steembootracker but I can hardly find anything with a positive ROI at the end of biding time. I believe that the demand in upvote bots is so high that there is simply not enough offer.
To find bots that are not listed, seems like a better alternative to cover the investment. I'will try to get started with Qurator, now that I have enough steem. Their bot seems great to start with. I've also made good experiences with @tipU which gives a 210% upvote and also the @earthnation-bot which offers a 400% upvote 1x/week to minnows only.

Sort:  

Great points @achim03! Earthnation does a really great job at supporting their members who are relatively small. I was unaware of @tipU and will have to check them out. Thanks for adding to the conversation, I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91