You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Pt III - Bid Bots I Use and Why

in #minnowhelp6 years ago (edited)

Will be back later to comment after I have time to watch the video. Wanted to let you know my first stab at delegation failed as you mentioned could happen, so instead of trying to be a market setter I put out the best offer on the market and got it within a couple hours of placing my order last night. Thanks again for dissecting my account and explaining everything. I love this slider.

Ok, so watched the video. While not a fan of the bots, one of the reasons has to do with how they are taking advantage of those using their services (although they do send a lot of crap to the top of trending too). It is good you have found some that actually allows their users not to lose out. I will be curious to see if you notice a change in their availability now that you have shared the fact only a handful are not a guaranteed loss.

Sort:  

No worries bud. I'm been running around like a chicken with its head cut off. Crazy week so far. Talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86