You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Pt III - Bid Bots I Use and Why

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Hi and thanks about your articles. The problem with some bid bots is when you made a success to catch a good ROI on steembottracker and the bot doesn't respect the ROI annonced (still the case today with Promobot) Did you already have this kind of problem ? (for example, a ROI of 50% turns into a 10% loss !!)

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct! Thanks for stopping by and bringing up this issue. It is one of the things I hope to address as I correspond with Steembottracker. This is exactly why I only use the bots that I listed. These are the ones that haven't burned me in the past.

Thanks for your answer. I need too to contact Steembottraker (with yabapmatt ?) because some bot are not correct and stole too easily money (no respect of the ROI)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89