MinnowMentor is casting the net for minnows who want help to grow

in #minnowmentor7 years ago

minnowmentor.jpg

So we are into our first week of @minnowmentor, and it's time again to cast the net out and see who would like to go on the list for next week.

I made a little error, by only putting out the list for this week yesterday, and I think it's taking a little time for people to catch up.

That's why this week, I am casting the net out now, so that we can get the list together well before the next week of mentoring starts.

If you would like help to grow your blog from one of our great mentors, please reply to this message using the hashtag #mentorme

Requirements:

To join @minnowmentor for FREE, you should have a reputation of under 50.

If you have a reputation over this, you are still welcome to join, but we will ask for a small donation (of your choice) to the @minnowmentor wallet. This will be distributed to both the mentors and delegators to thank them for their support.

RULES

If you want to be mentored, please make sure you make yourself available. If you know you aren't going to be able to commit to it next week, please don't ask to join, as it will simply take up a place that someone else could have.

The list of selected candidates will be released later this week, and you will at least know that you are on it. If you are selected, you MUST make contact with your chosen mentor BEFORE we start next week, otherwise it will be assumed that you don't want your place this time around, and it will be given to someone else.

If you have a reputation over 50, please wait until you are accepted before sending your SBD donation to @minnowmentor.


So, if you are ready, please go for it....use the hashtag #mentorme in the comments below.

Sort:  

#mentorme

my reputation is 53 but I earn just cents from my posts, so I hope you will accept me !

I am also helping people by promoting them for free, we can work together if you want.

Hey @minnowmentor! I've been following your initiative and I think it's really cool. I'd like to get involved as a mentee. I'm 49 at the time I'm posting this message. Hopefully I don't crack the reputation limit by the end of the week haha.

#mentorme

You're on the list @vegancap. Thanks for signing up.

Awesome! Thanks!

You're on the list @julzee. Thanks for coming by!

Seems awesome what you're doing. I would Totally go for this but Im away on holiday for a couple of weeks and Im not sure whether I'll have much internet connection..... keep up the good work though! :)

Will be here when you get back.

Ok sounds good, @mintorme, and thanks for the opportunity

haha. mintorme. Ok, I guess you could get mintored! ;) You're on the list.

lol Thanks!

ok so I'm confused, what was I or am I supposed to do?

Sorry only just seen this. Nothing yet. Watch for the post aimed at you. It will come today or tomorrow.

Okay cool, Thanks!

#mentorme . Hi guys, great initiative I would be honored to be mentored.

Hi @danpaulson. You're on the list.

You're on the list now.

Wow, thank you. I'm blessed ^_^

Is this still open? #mentorme :D

Yes. It's just undergoing a few changes at the moment, which I'm hoping will get sorted out by the end of this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61