The MinnowMilitia is born!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowmilitia6 years ago (edited)

The MinnowMilitia movement has started! 11lfKIu2CxGHZe.gif

Wtf is That?
Let me tell you....I don't really know yet. I do know what it can grow to be. See I am like the majority of you newbies on this block chain. I see all the big whales floating about. Giving support and success off to those who may or may not have worked for it with their huge amount steem power.

Well that's cool if you get noticed but how do you do that? You can pay for upvotes or you can beg. Oh I guess you could just write a blog like your a damn college student working on a essay for a strict professor.

Well with the MinnowMilitia why not get noticed amongst your ranks. Granted if your post are just complete shit and your just spamming all the time this will not be for you. Everybody has their own agenda when it comes to content. Hell you may have not found your niche yet or you might even have several post on you tailored subject. All this is welcome.

I am a minnow in need of other minnows as well. I want to get my post out there and make hundreds of dollars like everyone else. But I don't want to pay to do it. I am not sure that it will work. Would I have to do that everytime just to blow my post to the top. That's OK I'll find my way. I know I would like to share my knowledge with others like me and get insight to what they have learned.

MinnowMilitia should be minnows helping minnows. Shit let's grow a few Dolphins and Whale in there and no one can stop us! We'll unless we get flagged please don't do that. *fingers crossed.

Join the MinnowMilitia and help start a great way to get support and help others in the same way.
This in no way a pay for upvote service. Only a way to get notice and make it on you own determination. Spammers will be removed! Nobody has time for that.

Since it is just me at the moment and if you want to pregame the movement join the discord and let's sit at the war table have a discussion of tactics to help get things in motion.

Join the MinnowMilitia
https://discord.gg/RfYBkNx

100% of this post earning is going to SP so I can help others. Don't forget to Resteem so more minnows can find us. Zw3oBUuOlDJ3W.gif

Sort:  

I’m in 💪🏽😎

Seems like some whale support would help.

Support for each is key. Having a whale to back us wouldn't be bad. Problem is most whales want something in return other that curating rewards. Getting good content in the face of many we can do that together.

Come and joined we are just getting started
https://discord.gg/RfYBkNx

Welcome! We will be strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66