You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW MONDAY - SEVEN TIPS FOR NEWER STEEMIT USERS

in #minnowmonday6 years ago

Thank you for this post, it is full of some really solid advice. I think the thing I struggle with most is the discouragement aspect of it.

I came to Steemit from a similar crypto-writing coin back in 2016 and was overwhelmed at all that was involved and I felt like I was drowning. I wish I wold have stumbled on this kind of advice back then. I went dormant until the very end of 2017 when I started to hear steemit popping up on forum boards. I decided to jump back in, but this time to really research the ins and outs and actually try to produce the best quality I could. I really, really regret going dormant and could kick myself for not sticking with it. There is no telling how far along I would be now.

Hopefully your post will reach someone like the "me" from 2016 and keep them steeming along!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84