You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW MONDAY - SEVEN TIPS FOR NEWER STEEMIT USERS

in #minnowmonday6 years ago

It's kind of a rough road for some. I used to try to post regularly but didn't get many upvotes and few comments. I looked at other successful pages and attempted the to pay for an upvote but it didn't feel authentic or worth my steem coins.

Now I just look around for good content at least once a day, and comment if I feel I have something to add. I upvote at least 8 great posts a day, every single day.

I just wrote my first post in a great while yesterday. I am rededicating myself to writing a few posts a week.

I have enjoyed my first full year on Steemit and look forward to many more in the future. Take care @papa-pepper! I do enjoy your posts very much!

Sort:  

Congrats on your first full year! I just hit two!

Thank you @papa-pepper! It's amazing to look back over that year's time and notice how much has changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75