Minnow of The Week - My journey

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

Minnow of The Week - My journey

Hello, my name in the internet world is d0zen. I really don't remember where I got this name, but here I am. I have been Steemit member since October 2017. One of the most popular Estonian Steemit dude, @ubg invited me here. At first I thought it is scam and I didn't get it where this money comes. I posted like 1 month straight, then I stopped until January. Then my friend joined Steemit and did research about it, so he found out that Steemit is legit and you can earn cryptocurrency by posting content.

Steemit-stats.png

I think I deserve this win because I have been quite a long time out here in Steemit and I'm trying to make only quality posts here. Before I did pointless cashgrab posts but like last 2-3 weeks I have worked hard and try to make good posts. Of course sometimes I post some memes, but that's not the priority.

Thanks for reading, feel free to leave a comment!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @d0zen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72