Minnow of The Week: ACHIEVER

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVER

abc.jpg

I've actually already introduced myself in my first blog - just a sweet-newbie intro.
I'm thankful to everyone who gave their time in checking and reading my introduction.
Though I'm actually having a hard time to make my blogs be discovered, I won't give up to catch everything and thanks for the minnows that inspired me to do and achieve more eventhough I'm a newbie.

To those who were not able to visit my first blog or my introduction here in steemit - please click the link below:
Sweet Princess Introduction!


INTRODUCE YOURSELF


Hi! I'm Inah Cantillano, you can call me "inahc". I'm from Philippines- mabuhay!
I graduated with bachelor degree in Business Administration major in Marketing Management. And now I'm planning to take medicine but I don't have the budget yet that's why I do multi-tasking, I'm working as an Admin Assistant -full-time position from a company in Manila and doing some small online business by advertising ADS and etc. Even learning crypto things and trading just to earn what I need.

My aspiration really is to become a Doctor, just to share you, I'm a sickie woman- mostly been at the Hospital.
As for my experience and observation, I think I can make a movie for that.
I witnessed some people who are crying for their loved ones that is dying, people who can't confine they're daughter as they do not have money, people who are in bed with no one is visiting, people who don't have enough food to atleast get faster recovery.

For this, I've been wanting to help them. I want to help them by checking their health and to give the needed medicine.
I want everyone who is in need to be treated equally despite of poverty.



GOALS


Last year, I hate myself for being indecisive, no plans at all and not striving hard to make something or to have a postive outcome of what I want. For this year, I'll be doing this new and a little level up of myself I guess. 2018 is my new kind of version - " inahcversion2.0"

As for this, I will do my best with God's help to achieve the needed:
-Will take a degree in Medicine
-Will make lots of friends ( introvert here)
-Will support other people if I can share some of my knowledge or learnings.
-Will do lots of blog to improve my writing skills ( I'm just a low-profile blogger wannabe but I guess there's no wrong with that)
-Will learn and try to be assertive especially in communicating
-Will work hard and do some investments for the future
-To share my wander adventures


"A WOMAN WITH A VISION EMPOWERS AN EMPIRE OF WOMEN TO DO MORE, SEE MORE AND BE MORE"

@surpassinggoogle advice and inspiration is much appreciated



Please check my other blogs (I'm very open for the advice , actually want to improve my blogging skills)


ITALY IN THE PHILIPPINES!
HOW TO TRAVEL BAGUIO ON A BUDGET!





Sort:  

Hi @inahc nice introduction your goals are attainable as long as you are focused on it. You just joined recently so as a tip from a fellow steemian just enjoy the process for sure you will be there. Be consistent and also do not give up. You will be getting a few cents ( which I am also getting most of the time ) but that is okay! The learnings and the enjoyment is way better than the monetary funds.

You have a lot of Pinoy folks to back you up on learning here so all the best and Happy Steeming!

Hi @tpkidkai ! Yes I won't give up hehe. Thanks for motivating newbie like me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75