Steemit,our newly found love

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago (edited)

THE STORY SO FAR
i joined steemit.com last month and trust me. It has been really challenging as well as fun... Before now I have always looked for a way to chat and interact with people and get value for my time and the truth is steemit has been the only website that have been able to make that possible... It's been two weeks now and I have talked to many friends and colleagues to join and most of them are here now.. Am grateful for this opportunity to chat, blog and get good reward for it.. image image
MY NAME IS GREAT PETER, i am from the eastern parts of nigeria and a student of political science and public administration in the prestigious university of uyo nigeria.my hobbies Like you my have noticed i love meeting people,i happen to love music so much,being a street musician i hope to go to a music school after my program in the university.i play the saxophone and keyboard.not to brag mucy but i think am really good at it. image image imageMy goal for steemit would be to make the most of my time here.. Meet other great minds, learn from them and build a relationship with them.. I deserve to win because am special and original..like every other nuwbie,I hesitated initially but I now see that its. Worth my time.. Trust me,school work,music and steemit joined together ,lolz,its a really amazing experience.. Thanks to @runicar for this amazing opportunity to write and helping us minnows to find our way around
I forgot to put the link to my best post.
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@preciousesther/diary-of-a-once-lost-soul-spoken-word...

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @preciousesther

I'm happy that you've chosen to join us!

Enjoy your time - I wish you lot's of success and happiness.

Thank u very much..i have followed you

and I'm following you! All the very best!

So Splendid!! Nice having you here Dear.

Issa great work.
Good one brother.
Keep steeming

Yea, alot of us hesitated... Welcome on board...

Welcome aboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73