What is all of this Minnowhelper? Minnowpoweruphelp? send me money to get upvote type of Rubbish?

in #minnowpowerup6 years ago (edited)

Seriously What is all of this Minnowhelper, Minnowpoweruphelp, upvote service and you have to send a certain amount to not even GET A 100% chance of upvote instead a variable ratio chance!?

No point of this! I can promise all my followers one upvote a day for Free! There is no reason to capitalize on steem in this rate of greed and filth this is plain rubbish!

Seriosuly I promise all if I get 100 followers I would be more active and give all my followers upvotes everyday 10% of it


Sort:  

There’s plenty of gambling going on around here. However, I think most people are unaware that they’re losing money when they use certain services. I’ve blogged about bid bots a few times.

Google can help you understand.
:D

What do you mean? Dude I can 100% give a vote to all my followers everyday as it's not that hard if it's not in the thousands range and why capitalize?

But the monetary weight behind your vote is what matters as well.. You have nothing invested in the platform.. Your steem power is non existent.. So your 100% vote isnt even worth 1.0% of an account like @Minnowhelper

But what if people build me up? By upvoting me instead sending money to me like you accepting money and then I can use those rewards and make my monetary weight heavy and matter

Still cant vote 100 times a day..... Will have no voting power....

10 votes a day for max value

It's a exaggeration for what this crime against steem users

How is anything a crime..?
I don't think you even understand how they work to be honest.. -_-
There's probably 100 or so voting bots.
Some of those who run them actually use them to fund huge developments throughout this block-chain..

Some words of advise would be to educate yourself on subjects before making post like this one.
-@drtarts
:D

You even say SOME of those voting bots fund huge developments while others don't and that is a crime for those who take without effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70