You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want More Follows and Upvotes? Join our Slack to Get the Help You Deserve to Boost Your Steemit Accounts Now!!!

in #minnows7 years ago

Follower Central on Slack was a stroke of genius my friend. i love it!
Takes me back to the good old days of chat rooms on AO Hell and beyond lol
That's usually where I go to look for content to vote on rather than just trolling through the feed here. And of course if your on there and put your steemit link on your followed too, by a really great crowd.

Sort:  

We are really glad this is helping you out, kind of reminds me of that old school chat room days but with incentive to make a whole lotta money lol. More to come my friend, trust me this is just the beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31