You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce and Support Each Other

in #minnows6 years ago

Super cool!😉
For the moment i am still a red fish but my plan is to power up all the way till i will become at least a minnow. For the moment i have 266 steem power so still some time ahead...
But slowly i will reach there!
Wish you all a great weekend and always Steem on!

Sort:  

Good luck on your journey! I'm 40 SP away from evolving from a plankton to a minnow! Can't wait!

Thanks a lot! Wow you are so close! Imagine that i share the same felling and i just wait to became one... i will write a long post that time.
500 SP sounds so easy but in reality it is a long and hard way to reach it!
I think the golden rule is to have fun and enjoy and all the rest will follow even the rewards and the milestones...

How much steempower required to upgrade from redfish to minnow,minnow to dolphin and dolphin to a whale??

500 ish (It's not exact)

I wonder when I would ever reach to these levels...phew...

I'm not sure from redfish to minnow but I remember that I became a dolphin at 4900SP

Exciting! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86