You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce and Support Each Other

in #minnows6 years ago (edited)

252 comments is huge. That's a fantastic level of engagement so well done to you!

I'm totally on board with helping each other grow here. Actually (shameless plug coming), I wrote an article about getting more eyes on your posts yesterday. It's targeted at people who are new to Steemit or struggling to grow their accounts.

This was quite possibly the post that has received the most engagement of all my posts to date.

Also, I'm about to hit 1000 SP so to give back to the community I'm planning on doing a little short term delegation to a newbie. I'll do a post about it once I hit the 1k. :)

Sort:  

Hey..I remember you...haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83